It looks like the force is with us. The cast list for "Star Wars: Episode VII" has been released and it's mixing some new actors with the classics from the franchise.   

John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow will join original starsHarrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Kenny Baker in the next installment of the "Star Wars" franchise.

The details of this movie have been kept pretty tightly under wraps, but Disney chief Bob Iger had said previously that episode seven will take place 30 years after 1983's "Return of the Jedi."  The movie is expected to hit theaters December 18th, 2015.