Ariana Grande Reveals 'Thank U, Next' Album Cover, Calls It Her 'Fav' Yet



We're still weeks away from Ariana Grande dropping her next album, Thank U, Next, and yet she's already managed to get us all the way hype, revealing the project's tracklist, release date, and most recently the album's cover art all within the last 24 hours. 

On Wednesday (January 23), the "7 Rings" singer revealed the cover art for her upcoming project, calling it her "fav" cover yet. "this is my fav album cover i think," she surprised fans on Twitter with the cover art. "brian painted me. fredo shot me. made with tru, deep friendship and love. just like this music." She added: "she still upside-down. but this time she kinda ......... f**ks w it lol." 

As fans know, Ari announced on Tuesday that her upcoming album drops on February 8 —less than six months after she released her last album Sweetener. She also revealed that the project will feature 12 songs, including the already released "Imagine," Thank U, Next," and "7 Rings." 

See Ari's Thank U, Next tracklist and cover art below: 

Ariana Grande's Thank U, Next Track List:

1. “Imagine”

2. “Needy”

3. “NASA”

4. “Bloodline”

5. “Fake Smile”

6. “Bad Idea”

7. “Make Up”

8. “Ghostin”

9. “In My Head”

10. “7 Rings”

11. “Thank U, Next”

12. “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

100.3 The Peak · Albuquerque's Music Variety from the 90's til Now
Listen Now on iHeartRadio