Jennifer Lopez Nailed it! Watch Her Epic VMA performance

JLo's VMA performance will be one everyone will be talking about tomorrow! Watch her EPIC medley performance!

'Jenny from the Block' delivered as she did a medley that included: 

“Waiting for Tonight," "On the Floor," "Dance Again," "Ain't Yo Mama," "El Anillo," Love Don't Cost a Thing"—COMPLETE WITH THE DANCE BREAK, YOU KNOW THE ONE—"Get Right," "Jenny from the Block," and "I'm Real." 

How proud does A-Rod look, watching her from the audience! 

Read more HERE. Source: Cosmo

Photo from

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content