Primary Voting Locations

There are 61 voting centers that are open Tuesday, June 2 for the 2020 Primary Election. The centers will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Voters will have to follow COVID-safe practices while voting. Only four voters at a time will be allowed in any voting location. Voters that are waiting outside will need to wait spaced at least six feet from each other.