The Correct Order to Watch Every Movie in the Marvel Cinematic Universe

If you're new to the Marvel Cinematic Universe, or just want to watch the whole batch of 23 movies again in time for the next release, Buzzfeed put together his handy list of "each Marvel movie that's been released (so far!) in the order it makes the most sense to watch and follow along with the storylines."

  1. Captain America: The First Avenger(2011)
  2. Captain Marvel(2019)
  3. Iron Man(2008)
  4. Iron Man 2(2010)
  5. The Incredible Hulk(2008)
  6. Thor(2011)
  7. The Avengers(2012)
  8. Iron Man 3(2013)
  9. Thor: The Dark World(2013)
  10. Captain America: The Winter Soldier(2014)
  11. Guardians of the Galaxy(2014)
  12. Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2(2017)
  13. Avengers: Age of Ultron(2015)
  14. Ant-Man(2015)
  15. Captain America: Civil War(2016)
  16. Spider-Man: Homecoming(2017)
  17. Black Panther(2018) 
  18. Doctor Strange(2016)
  19. Thor: Ragnarok(2017)
  20. Avengers: Infinity War(2018)
  21. Ant-Man and the Wasp(2018)
  22. Avengers: Endgame(2019)
  23. Spider-Man: Far From Home(2019)