Red To Green To Turquoise Map: Seven Counties Are Now In The Green

From KOB-TV:

Multiple New Mexico counties have improved in the state'sRed to Green Frameworkfor safe reopening during the coronavirus pandemic.

Seven counties — Harding, De Baca, Union, Sierra, Quay, Los Alamos and Catron — are inthe new Turquoise level.It's the least restrictive reopening category in New Mexico.

Seven counties are in Green:

  • San Juan
  • McKinley
  • Santa Fe
  • Roosevelt
  • Socorro
  • Lea
  • Hidalgo

Guadalupe is the only county in the Red category. The remainder of the counties are in Yellow, including Bernalillo County. 

Click here to see how your county is doing in the battle against COVID-19

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content