Reopening Map: Most New Mexico Counties Remain The Same

From KOB-TV:

Most New Mexico counties remain the same color on the latest biweekly reopening map update, but some have regressed. 

14 counties — Cibola, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Los Alamos, McKinley, Mora, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Taos, Torrance and Union — are in the Turquoise level. It's the least restrictive reopening category in New Mexico.

Three counties are in Green:

  • Guadalupe
  • Hidalgo
  • Otero

Colfax County has been moved to the Red tier. The remainder of the counties are in Yellow, including Bernalillo County.

Five counties advanced to a less restrictive tier: Cibola, Guadalupe, Hidalgo, Otero and San Miguel.

Nine counties regressed to either the Yellow or Red tier: Catron, Chaves, Eddy, Harding, Lincoln, Rio Arriba, Sierra and Socorro regressed to the Yellow tier, and Colfax moved to the Red tier.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content