7 Turquoise Counties; 7 Green Counties; 1 Red County; Rest In Yellow

March 10th, 2021

7 Counties in NM are now in the newly created Turquoise Level-
Harding, De Baca, Union, Sierra, Quay, Los Alamos, and Catron

7 Counties are now in Green-
San Juan, McKinley, Santa Fe, Roosevelt, Socorro, Lea, and Hildalgo

1 County Remains in Red-

The rest of the state is in Yellow including Bernalillo and Sandoval Counties

Read the full article from KOB 4

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content